President JC Costarakis JC.BMWCCA@gmail.com  
Vice President Jody Ruffner  VicePresident@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org  
Treasurer William Hafley Treasurer@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org 
Secretary Pat Morin Secretary@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org  No Image 
Newsletter Editor Matt Smith NewsLetter@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org  
Membership Chair Jackie Hardy

Membership@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org    

Driving Events Chair Adam Nitti Events@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org  
Events Chair Jackie Hardy  Events2@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org
Dealer Liaison (BMW of Nashville) Jerry Combs Liaison@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org  
Website Administrator JC Costarakis Webmaster@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org    
Board Member at Large Joe Questel  BML@OldHickoryBMWCCA.org 
Snail Mail can be sent to:
BMW CCA Old Hickory Chapter
PO BOX 3072
Brentwood, TN 37024